Steering Committee

A broadly representative group of organizations that have collaborated to develop the NCSH and provide overall guidance. 

Committee Members

Alyson Kristenson, Altarum Institute

Caryn Bernstein, National Association of Community Health Centers, Inc.

Ryan Clary, National Viral Hepatitis Roundable

Carey Roth Bayer, Center of Excellence for Sexual Health at Morehouse School of Medicine

Dana Van Gorder, Project Inform

Becky Griesse, The National Campaign to Prevent Teen and Unplanned Pregnancy

Tom Beall, Health Communications Consultant