Many thanks to the National Coalition for Sexual Health’s Health Care Action Group (HCAG) led by Jennifer Rogers, MPH, Altarum and Michael Horberg, MD, MAS, Kaiser Permanente Mid-Atlantic Permanente Medical Group. The HCAG also includes: Adolescent AIDS Program, Children’s Hospital of Montefiore; American Academy of PAs; American Association of Nurse Practitioners; American College of Nurse-Midwives; Association of Reproductive Health Professionals; California Department of Public Health; Cardea; Center for Sexual Pleasure and Health; International Union Against Sexually Transmitted Infections – North America Region; Intimate Health Consulting; Maryland Department of Health, Center for STI Prevention; National Association of Community Health Centers; National Association of County & City Health Officials; National Association of Nurses Practitioners in Women’s Health; National Institute for Health Care Management Foundation; National Network of STD/HIV Prevention Training Centers; Navy and Marine Corps Public Health Center; New York State Department of Health, AIDS Institute; Nursing Students for Sexual and Reproductive Health; Physicians for Reproductive Health; Planned Parenthood Federation of America; Program in Human Sexuality, University of Minnesota; Power to Decide; Carey Roth Bayer, EdD, MEd, BSN, RN, CSE, Center of Excellence for Sexual Health, Morehouse School of Medicine; Amy Levi, PhD, University of New Mexico; Arik Marcell, MD, MPH, Johns Hopkins University; Anthony Santella, PhD, MPH, Hofstra University; Justin Waryold, DNP, Stony Brook University; Beverly Whipple, Rutgers University.